Adventure / Celebrities / Entertainment / Events / Hollywood / Los Angeles / Red Carpet

IRON MAN 3 PREMIERE NIGHT

If you’re a girl and you either want to marry Johnny Depp, Tom Cruise, Mark Wahlberg or Brad Pitt, well, don’t worry because I won’t fight with you over them. But if you say Robert Down Jr. then, that’s a different story. Yesterday night, I got the chance to see the Iron Man cast at their Premiere Night in El Capitan. Have I mentioned how crazy it was? It was mad crazy. So with no further adieu, here are the pictures.

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

2 3 1 310764_423505724412833_454008797_n

163965_423505951079477_1529986752_n

It seems like it was just yesterday when I watched the first movie. I remember watching it for the first time not even knowing what it was all about.  But you can bet that I left that movie theatre as a changed person. When people asked me why do I like him? I don’t really have a straight answer. All I know is I am deeply attracted with people that have great talent and trust me, it doesn’t happen very often. & No, I didn’t get a picture with him nor his signature because I’m only 5 foot 3 going against gigantic people ahead of me who has been there since 3 in the morning. Seeing him again was good enough so I am happy as a clown.

Till the next adventure,

Joy

Leave a Reply

