Celebrities / Concert / Hollywood / Inspiration / Los Angeles / Music

I saw Demi Lovato!

 

 

 

 

 

Haven’t heard any good “April Fools” jokes today. I mean, I’m pretty sure no one really take anyone seriously today.

Anyways, I’m not here to fool you, but today I saw Demi Lovato! I went to her mini concert tonight. Got to hear her sing 3 of her songs; Heartattack, Give your Heart a Break, & Skyscraper. She sounds really good in person! She’s coming out with a new album on May 14, so you should check it out. I’m looking forward to hear more of her tracks.

Here are a few pix from my instagram from tonight. ( I don’t have the best camera on my phone! but whatevers…)

Screen shot 2013-04-01 at 9.26.34 PM Screen shot 2013-04-01 at 9.26.56 PM Screen shot 2013-04-01 at 9.27.08 PM

I love her songs, but here is one of her new song if you didn’t know.

Till Next Time,

Starstruck Krystal

Leave a Reply

