Adventure / Celebrities / Events / Hollywood / Los Angeles / Movie / Red Carpet

G.I Joe Retaliation Red Carpet Movie Premiere

After work I decided to head over to Hollywood to check out the G.I Joe Retaliation Red Carpet.

I honestly haven’t even watch trailers for this movie, but all I knew was that “The Rock”, Bruis Willis, & Channing Tatum were in it.

Today was a blessed day!

“I saw Dwayne Johnnson & Bruce Willis!!!!, they were 5 feet away from me!!!” haha.

(sadly but not so heartbroken, I didn’t get to see Channing.)

But here are pictures from my solo adventure.

IMG_0718

IMG_0770


IMG_0760

“Do you smell what the Rock is Cookin?!” haha. He’s one of my fav actors.

IMG_0758

This picture is shakey because these people around me are cray cray. haha

IMG_0741

IMG_0748

FYI, Bruce Willis’s Head is that bald & shiny in person &  his Girl is Pretty!

IMG_0735

Adrianne Palicki, I think?

IMG_0739

I’m a picture person, but I think I’m gonna start chase after autographs now like these people…

IMG_0716

Ohh & I saw Rumor Willis with a boy. 

I just watched the trailer & this movie looks pretty good. I think I might watch it in theaters.

If you haven’t seen the trailer, check it out (below)

Till next Adventure,

Starstruck Krystal

Leave a Reply

