Celebrities / Events / fashion / Fun / Hollywood / Los Angeles / Uncategorized

Magic Mike Live in Jimmy Kimmel: After The Oscars

2012_Rentals_JimmyKimmel_2_613x463

It’s the 85th Academy Awards and I was privileged to attend Jimmy Kimmel Live. Given the excuse to dress up for the occasion, I had to squeeze in a mini photo shoot inspired by the Oscars. Teehee.

Alright, ladies. Believe it or not, I was definitely not a huge of Channing Tatum before this. Don’t get me wrong. He is one good lookin’ lad but I guess he was just never really my type. But after seeing him live and do his whole Magic Mike thing in person, I was gone. A 23 year old girl having hot flashes. To top it all off, Jamie Fox wrote a song about Channing All Over Your Tatum! Lol. If you missed it last night, here’s a small preview. Girls, enjoy. Boys, please take notes. 😉

XOXO,

Joyous

Leave a Reply

