Culture / Dtla / fashion / Fun / Inspiration / Los Angeles / Red Carpet

Cavalli & Dolce

Hello Hello,

Before the Oscars officially starts on this beautiful, sunny day in LA, I would just like to say that I am in LOVE with Dolce& Gabbana and Roberto Cavalli’s Fall/Winter collection for 2013- 2014.

Here’s Cavalli:

 cavalli 6 cavalli 5 cavalli 4 cavalli 3 cavalli 2 cavalli 1 cavalli 7

I have always had a love for Cavalli and his beautiful prints and bold colors, and this collection is no different. Each outfit is so tailored and beautifully decked out. I love Cavalli. That’s all I have to say.

And then there’s Dolce& Gabbana:

dolce 5 dolce 6 dolce 7 dolce 8 dolce 9 dolce 1 dolce 2 dolce 3

The crowns and the decadent Catholic girl look had me falling head over heels. Maybe I just really want one of the crowns… or maybe just the whole collection.

All in all, Cavalli and Dolce had me falling in love!! I would have more to say, but the Oscars is seriously distracting… even though they’re just talking… Blah!

Anyways, what were your favorites from fashion week? I know we’re still waiting for Paris fashion week to finish but still… I’m sure y’all already have some favorites.

Have fun watching the Oscars tonight!!

Love,

     Lisa

Leave a Reply

